Log in

Constitution & Governance

The activities of MITIE are governed by its Constitution, which is available for viewing here.   The Constitution was last updated June 20th, 2019. 

In addition, MITIE has a Steering Committee, who along with various sub-committees and working groups, are responsible for the day to day running of the association. 

Current Steering Committee (2021/2022)

President: Ally Eddy (Santa Sabina College, NSW)

Vice President: Tim Griffin (Kambala, NSW)

Treasurer:  Nathan Mares (Consultant, NSW)

Secretary: Michael Smith (St Aloysius' College, NSW)

Committee Member: Marcus Claxton (Hills Grammar, NSW)

Committee Member: David Nichols (Central Coast Grammar School, NSW)

Committee Member: Lance Gierhart (Wyong Christian Community School, NSW)

MITIE Incorporated. ABN 85 607 373 857.

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software